公開世界
「公開世界」是一系列內容不停輪換的Fallout世界體驗,此模式是由Bethesda Game Studios團隊參考《Fallout 76》社群的意見所開發而成。 此模式開放給所有玩家遊玩,每個「公開世界」都呈現了獨特風貌的阿帕拉契,不只有測試玩家生存技巧的廢土,也有建築愛好者的天堂!

進入「Fallout世界」不停輪換的公開世界,在阿帕拉契展開獨特的冒險,還可利用各式工具建造玩家專屬的自訂世界。
「公開世界」是一系列內容不停輪換的Fallout世界體驗,此模式是由Bethesda Game Studios團隊參考《Fallout 76》社群的意見所開發而成。 此模式開放給所有玩家遊玩,每個「公開世界」都呈現了獨特風貌的阿帕拉契,不只有測試玩家生存技巧的廢土,也有建築愛好者的天堂!
自訂世界將私人伺服器個人化功能完全提升,Fallout 1st會員可使用「Fallout世界」的自訂設定,打造出獨一無二的體驗。 玩家可利用「Fallout世界」的大量設定打造專屬於自己的世界,不只可以在先前被列為禁區的地方建造C.A.M.P.、毫無限制盡情發動V.A.T.S.攻擊,還能降低重力讓你跳出新高點,以及啟動永久量子風暴等等! 《Fallout 76》結伴遊玩肯定更有趣,Fallout 1st會員可邀請好友和隊友加入自己的世界,即使對方不是Fallout 1st會員也沒問題。另外,即使你離線,只要好友擁有會員,仍可繼續在你打造的世界中遊玩!
詳細資訊 | 加入公開世界 | 加入好友建立的自訂世界 | 建立自訂世界 | 邀請好友加入你建立的世界 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 所有人 | ✓ | ✓ | — | — |
| Fallout 1st會員 | ✓ | ✓ | ✓ | ✓ |
Fallout 76 • Fallout 1st
We are always considering new ideas and may add additional benefits to the Fallout 1st program. We will notify members when that happens. To keep the benefits fresh, we may also change, retire, or rotate the icons, emotes, outfits and other cosmetic and utility items available at any given time.
Once the Fallout Worlds update is released, you will be able to choose between four main modes of play.
Two new modes available with Fallout Worlds:
The ruleset, including rewards & drop rates, is the same as the ruleset for Adventure mode and not possible to change. All character progress you and your Friends make, including C.A.M.P. placement, is saved as the mode shuts down and you can resume from where you left off when the mode is restarted - the same as when you leave your game from an Adventure. Private Adventures are not persistent and once shutdown, will need to be started by the Owner again. You can complete challenges and earn S.C.O.R.E. in Private Adventure, just as you can in Adventure.
The base ruleset, including rewards & drop rates, is the same as Adventure before any settings are changed. There are several categories of settings that can be updated, including Workshop, Combat, and General. All character progress you and your Friends make, including C.A.M.P. placement is saved as the world shuts down and you can resume from where you left off when the Custom World is restarted – the same as when you leave your game from Adventure. Custom Worlds are not persistent and once shutdown, will need to be started again by either the Owner or another Fallout 1st member with the saved Custom World by setting it as their active World. Account-wide challenges cannot be completed on Custom Worlds, nor are players able to earn S.C.O.R.E. though you will continue to earn Perk Packs as usual. Note that it is not possible to bring a character from a Custom World to either an Adventure, Private Adventure or another Custom World.
A Private Adventure or Custom World can each host a total of eight players and must be started or joined using existing characters. Only the Owner of the Private Adventure or Custom World is required to be a Fallout 1st member, and they can invite Friends from the Social menu to lead them into a game. Alternatively, Friends can join a Fallout 1st member’s Private Adventure or Custom World from the Social menu if the Owner is currently playing on it. When the Owner leaves their Private Adventure or Custom World, it will remain active if at least one Friend is also a Fallout 1st member, otherwise, once the Owner leaves the game begins a shutdown timer, notifying all players before removing them at the end of the countdown. Friends who have played on your Custom World and are Fallout 1strs can continue playing on your Custom World without you by setting it as their active World in the play menu, though they will not be able to edit the settings further.
Public Worlds are a rotating series of Fallout Worlds available to all players, hand-crafted by the team at Bethesda Game Studios using different combinations of the Custom World settings to provide a unique play experience. A Public World can hold a total of 24 players and must be joined using existing characters for the duration that specific Public World is available. Challenges cannot be completed on these Public Worlds, nor are players able to earn S.C.O.R.E. All character progress you make in a specific Public World, including C.A.M.P. placement, is saved when you leave your game provided that Public World is still available from the play menu when you return to the game – the same as on an Adventure or a Private Adventure. Players are not required to be a Fallout 1st member to access Public Worlds.
Note that characters linked to a specific Public World will be deleted once that Public World is no longer available from the play menu and will not become accessible again even if the Public World becomes available in the future
All players will have access to Adventure mode, as well as Bethesda Game Studios’ hand-crafted Public Worlds for the duration they’re available. Non-Fallout 1st Members can also join their Friends by being invited to a Private Adventure or Custom World.
Fallout 1st members can save up to three (3) separate rulesets for Custom Worlds to their account, though they can only access a single Custom World at a time. Members will be able to save their own rulesets.
Players can join up to five (5) different Worlds with an existing character. Attempting to copy additional characters will give players the option to delete or manage older characters across Worlds. All Character progress you make is linked and saved to that specific World when you leave your game. Note that characters linked to a Public World will be deleted once that Public World is no longer available from the play menu.
Legendary Perk progress is forked when you copy a character to a Public World or Custom World – you will still have access to your perks, however they must be maintained separately from Adventure.
You can use the Report Player option in the Social menu to submit a report in-game, or create a ticket on Bethesda.net [here](https://help.bethesda.net/app/incident10/?prod=1129&cat=28). Blocking or unfriending a user will remove them from your Private Adventure or Custom World, and they will not be able to rejoin until you unblock or add as a Friend again. Blocking a user for the session only will remove the player for the extent of your play session.
There is no official support for mods at this time.
The Atomic Shop can be accessed, and items will function the same as they do on a Public World. Consumable purchases and claiming of Consumable Season rewards are both disabled while on a Fallout World. You cannot purchase consumables for a Fallout World, though you can buy other Atomic Shop items or claim non-consumable Season rewards. Consumable items on an Adventure character who joins a Fallout World character will be usable until they are all consumed.
No. Characters may only be copied from Adventure or Private Adventure modes to Fallout Worlds.
Yes, the main storyline will still be available to progress in Public and Custom Worlds.
Yes, you are able to progress in Seasons by earning S.C.O.R.E. from non-repeatable Daily and Weekly Challenges while playing in Public and Custom Worlds.
The Survival Tent can be deployed from the Favorites wheel. To do so using default control settings, press up on the D-pad on Console or F key on PC, then place it using the Y button on Xbox, Triangle button on PlayStation 4 Controller, or T key on PC. The placement of the Survival Tent follows the same rules as placement of your C.A.M.P., and must be in a valid location.